Charter Schools

Organizations (162)

Charter Schools
Number Name Email Phone
4073-07 Academia Cesar Chavez Charter School raderosales@cesarchavezschool.com (651) 778-2940
4119-07 Academic Arts High School info@academic-arts.org (651) 457-7427
4018-07 Achieve Language Academy mapuli@achievemn.org (651) 738-4875
4074-07 AFSA High School bmeyer@afsahighschool.com (651) 209-3910
4220-07 Agamim Hebrew Language Charter School (not active) erica@agamim.org (612) 716-1760
4091-07 Arcadia Charter School rkrominga@artech.k12.mn.us (507) 663-8806
4227-07 Art and Science Academy gale0088@umn.edu (763) 568-4091
4184-07 Aspen Academy cynthia.sherar@aspenacademymn.org (952) 226-5940
4011-07 Athlos Leadership Academy jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org (763) 777-8942
4111-07 Augsburg Fairview Academy ricky.white@afa.tc (612) 810-0299
4067-07 Aurora Charter School mcisewski@auroracharterschool.com (612) 870-3891
4075-07 Avalon School carrie@avalonschool.org (651) 649-5495
4226-07 Bdote Learning Center aschiffer@bdotelearningcenter.org (612) 279-6361
4124-07 Beacon Academy jford@beaconacademy.com (763) 546-9999
4192-07 Best Academy emahmoud@seed-harvest.org (612) 221-8901
4145-07 Birch Grove Community School birchgrove@boreal.org (218) 663-0170
4082-07 BlueSky Charter School alarsen@blueskyschool.org (651) 642-0888
4001-07 Bluffview Montessori swehman@bluffviewmontessori.org (507) 452-2807
4189-07 Bright Water Elementary info@brightwatermontessori.org (612) 302-3410
4194-07 Cannon River STEM School mccutcheon@cannonriverstemschool.org (507) 331-7836
4004-07 Cedar Riverside Community School wstull@crcs-school.org (612) 339-5767
4000-07 City Academy miloc@cityacademy.org (651) 298-4624
4172-07 Clarkfield Charter School kkoetter@clarkfieldareacharter.org (320) 669-1995
4193-07 College Preparatory Elementary michael.raimondi@cpe-k6.org (651) 605-2360
4188-07 Cologne Academy lgluck@cologneacademy.org (952) 466-2276
4015-07 Community of Peace Academy caraq@cpa.charter.k12.mn.us (651) 776-5151
4181-07 Community School of Excellence moyangchang@hotmail.com (651) 917-0073
4201-07 Cornerstone Montessori Elementary liesltaylor@cornerstone-elementary.org (651) 774-5000
4059-07 Crosslake Community Charter School tlyscio@crosslakekids.org (218) 692-5437
4025-07 Cyber Village Academy dglick@cybervillageacademy.org (651) 523-7170
4123-07 Dakota Area Community Charter Sch office@dacsweb.org (507) 643-6869
4185-07 DaVinci Academy dlach@davincicharterschool.org (763) 754-6577
4221-07 Discovery Charter School (not active) mglasch@gmail.com (612) 501-6141
4081-07 Discovery Public School Faribault discovery@isd4081.org (507) 331-5423
4198-07 Discovery Woods Montessori School sdess@discoverywoods.com (218) 828-8200
4153-07 Dugsi Academy aosman@dugsiacademy.org (651) 642-0667
4020-07 Duluth Public Schools Academy bonnie.jorgenson@duluth.edisonlearning.com (218) 728-9556
4026-07 E.C.H.O. Charter School msuelflow@echo.charter.k12.mn.us (507) 925-4143
4122-07 Eagle Ridge Academy Charter School julbrich@eagleridgeacademy.org (952) 746-7760
4166-07 East Range Academy of Tech-Science jyouso@mnerats.org (218) 744-7965
4151-07 EdVisions Off Campus School gigidobosenski@edvisionshighschool.com (507) 248-3101
4057-07 El Colegio Charter School garces@el-colegio.org (612) 728-5728
4068-07 Excell Academy Charter srwilliams@excellacademy.org (763) 533-0500
4036-07 Face To Face Academy plumj@f2facademy.org (651) 772-5548
4113-07 Fraser Academy lsilrum@fraseracademy.org (612) 465-8600
4216-07 Freedom Academy Charter School (not active) freedomacademympls@gmail.com (612) 203-5087
4079-07 Friendship Acdmy of Fine Arts Chtr. ncollier@friendshipacademy.org (612) 879-6703
4168-07 Glacial Hills Elementary dmathias@glacialhills.org (320) 239-7233
4186-07 Global Academy helen.fisk@globalacademy.us (763) 404-8200
4100-07 Great Expectations pjames@greatexpectationsschool.com (218) 387-9322
4105-07 Great River School cbeck@greatriverschool.org (651) 305-2780
4144-07 Green Isle Community School director@greenislecommunityschool.org (507) 326-7144
4085-07 Harbor City International Charter tbuck@harborcityschool.org (218) 722-7574
4032-07 Harvest Preparatory School emahmoud@seed-harvest.org (612) 381-9743
4205-07 Hennepin Elementary School jhenderson@hennepinelementary.org (612) 237-3430
4170-07 Hiawatha Academies ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 987-5688
4039-07 High School For Recording Arts tony@hsra.org (651) 287-0890
4027-07 Higher Ground Academy bwilson@hgacademy.org (651) 645-1000
4103-07 Hmong College Prep Academy chang@hmongacademy.org (651) 209-8002
4070-07 HOPE Community Academy maychyvu@hope-school.org (651) 796-4500
4167-07 International Spanish Language Acad kterhaar@isla-academy.org (952) 746-6020
4229-07 Jane Goodall Environmental Science Academy (not active) craigwignes@gmail.com (763) 438-9698
4031-07 Jennings Community Learning Center bill@jenningsclc.org (651) 649-5403
4118-07 Kaleidoscope Charter School phiggins@kcsmn.org (763) 428-1890
4066-07 Kato Public Charter School ldonth@katopcs.org (507) 387-5524 x222
4191-07 KIPP Minnesota Charter School aabraham@kippminnesota.org (612) 287-9700
4054-07 La Crescent Montessori Academy lma4054@lacrescentmontessori.com (507) 895-4054
4050-07 Lafayette Public Charter School harder@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us (507) 228-8943
4116-07 Lakes International Language Admy chedlund@lakesinternational.org (651) 464-0771
4164-07 Laura Jeffrey Academy Charter ckr@laurajeffreyacademy.org (651) 290-7683
4163-07 Learning For Leadership Charter info@learningforleadership.org (612) 789-9598
4035-07 LIFE Prep michael.elke@lifeprepschool.org (651) 793-6624
4178-07 Lincoln International School bradt@lincolnihs.org (612) 872-8690
4183-07 Lionsgate Academy dhalpin@lgamn.org (763) 486-5359
4139-07 LoveWorks Academy For Arts aharrison@loveworksacademy.org (763) 522-6830
4110-07 Main Street School Performing Arts mmcfarlane@msspahs.org (952) 224-1342
4209-07 Mastery School ericmahmoud@msn.com (612) 381-9743
4043-07 Math And Science Academy bkreischer@mnmsa.org (651) 357-6920
4005-07 Metro Deaf School dsherwood@mdsmn.org (651) 259-1050
4131-07 Metro Schools Charter fhussein@lighthouse.charter.k12.mn.us (612) 722-2555
4138-07 MILROY Area Charter School heidi.sachariason@milroy.k12.mn.us (507) 336-2563
4177-07 Minisinaakwaang Leadership Academy noah.johnson@mlacademy.org (218) 768-5301
4115-07 Minneapolis Academy Charter School leoncooper@minneapolisacademy.org (612) 455-1346
4203-07 Minneapolis College Preparatory jbarnett@minneapoliscollegeprep.org (612) 200-2274
4230-07 Minnesota Early Learning Academy MS@DistinctiveSchools.org (218) 565-1456
4102-07 Minnesota Internship Center kbyrne@mnic.org (612) 722-5416
4007-07 Minnesota New Country School dgthomas@newcountryschool.com (507) 248-3353
4150-07 Minnesota Online High School e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org (800) 764-8166
4017-07 Minnesota Transitions Charter Sch pbrostrom@mtcs.org (612) 722-9013
4078-07 MN International Middle Charter abdirashidw@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
4208-07 Nasha Shkola Charter School kkinzler@hutchtel.net (952) 746-1880
4187-07 Natural Science Academy laura.ferguson@naturalscienceacademy.org (651) 925-5050
4155-07 Naytahwaush Community School terri@naytahwaush.org (218) 935-5025
4055-07 Nerstrand Charter School loriarndt@nerstrand.charter.k12.mn.us (507) 333-6850
4093-07 New Century Academy glenn.klaphake@newcenturyacademy.com (320) 234-3660
4089-07 New City School jit@newcitycharterschool.org (612) 623-3309
4161-07 New Discoveries Montessori Academy dave.conrad@newdiscoveries.org (320) 234-6362
4003-07 New Heights School, Inc. tkearney@newheightsschool.org (651) 439-1962
4143-07 New Millennium Academy Charter Sch yyang@nma-edu.org (612) 377-6260
4171-07 Noble Academy nthao@nobleacademy.us (612) 522-4976
4053-07 North Lakes Academy jsaunders@northlakesacademy.org (651) 982-2773
4084-07 North Shore Community School srose@northshorecommunityschool.org (218) 525-0663
4219-07 Northeast College Prep cphillips@northeastcollegeprep.org (612) 986-7089
4146-07 Northern Lights Community School beckymccauley@frontiernet.net (218) 492-4400
4049-07 Northwest Passage High School pwieczorek@nwphs.org (763) 862-9223
4098-07 Nova Classical Academy contact@novaclassical.org (651) 209-6320
4030-07 Odyssey Academy jsedey@lakedalelink.net (763) 971-8200
4222-07 Open Door Academy Charter School (not active) farhan1995@hotmail.com (507) 202-7488
4195-07 Oshki Ogimaag Charter School director@oshkiogimaag.org (218) 475-2112
4008-07 PACT Charter School c.klabunde@pactcharter.org (763) 712-4200
4141-07 Paideia Academy Charter School mlevymaguire@paideiaacademy.org (952) 953-6200
4104-07 Paladin Academy lirwin@paladinacademy.us (763) 786-4799
4199-07 Parnassus Preparatory Charter Sch ford@parnassusprep.com (763) 496-1416
4097-07 Partnership Academy, Inc. lhendricks@paschool.org (612) 866-3630
4080-07 Pillager Area Charter School beth.pacs@yahoo.com (218) 746-3875
4090-07 Prairie Creek Community School styler@prairiecreek.org (507) 645-9640
4126-07 Prairie Seeds Academy cgeryang@psak12.org (612) 702-8802
4213-07 Prodeo Academy (763) 639-9594
4083-07 Ridgeway Community School jdansingburg@ridgewayschool.org (507) 454-9566
4190-07 Rivers Edge Academy mcavalier@reamn.org (651) 234-0150
4064-07 Riverway Learning Community Chtr riverway@hbci.com (507) 474-6120
4135-07 Rochester Math And Science Academy a_abdalla2000@yahoo.com (507) 252-5995
4056-07 Rochester Off-Campus Charter High jmartini@rocchs.org (507) 282-3325
4204-07 Rochester STEM Academy kcannons@juno.com (507) 281-2381
4087-07 SAGE Academy Charter School dscholten@sageacademy.org (763) 315-4020
4223-07 Saint Cloud Math and Science Academy Charter School cicilmi@stcloudstate.edu (612) 876-5503
4058-07 Schoolcraft Learning Community Chtr scott@schoolcraft.org (218) 586-3284
4215-07 Sejong Academy of Minnesota glee1010@hotmail.com (763) 300-0609
4159-07 Seven Hills Classical Academy awoog@shcamn.org (952) 426-6000
4038-07 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599
4162-07 Southside Family Charter School info@southsidefamilyschool.org (612) 872-8322
4160-07 Spectrum High School vspark@spectrumhighschool.org (763) 241-8703
4112-07 St Paul Conservatory Performing Art jacobsc@spcpa.org (651) 290-2225
4120-07 St. Croix Preparatory Academy jgutierrez@stcroixprep.org (651) 379-6160
4029-07 St. Paul City School ndana@stpaulcityschool.org (651) 225-9177
4224-07 Star of the North Academy Charter School info@snacharterschool.org (612) 812-1367
4200-07 STEP Academy Charter School info@stepacademymn.com (651) 289-6120
4169-07 Stonebridge World School bnovy@stonebridgecommunityschool.org (612) 877-7400
4142-07 STRIDE Academy Charter School executivedirector@strideacademy.org (320) 217-6322
4137-07 Swan River Montessori Charter Sch katiec.swanriver@tds.net (763) 271-7926
4127-07 TEAM Academy jladwig@team.k12.mn.us (507) 833-8326
4217-07 Technical Academies of Minnesota info@TechnicalAcademies.org (507) 420-0141
4106-07 TrekNorth High School dmckeon@treknorth.org (218) 444-1888
4095-07 TRIO Wolf Creek Distance Learning tquarnstrom@isd2144.org (651) 213-2017
4042-07 Twin Cities Academy blueth@twincitiesacademy.org (651) 205-4797
4132-07 Twin Cities Academy High School blueth@twincitiesacademy.org (651) 284-3528
4152-07 Twin Cities German Immersion Chrtr ajurewicz@tcgis.org (651) 492-7106
4077-07 Twin Cities International Elem Sch. randale@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
4121-07 Ubah Medical Academy Charter School musa.farah@umahs.org (952) 540-2944
4225-07 Universal Academy Charter School feinte@universalacademycharterschool.com (651) 442-3124
4210-07 Upper Mississippi Academy brad.blue@umissacademy.org (612) 843-3240
4088-07 Urban Academy Charter School info@urbanacademymn.org (651) 215-9419
4218-07 Venture Academy jbacal@ventureacademies.org (612) 695-2396
4207-07 VERMILION COUNTRY SCHOOL director.vcs.charter@gmail.com (218) 753-1246
4107-07 Voyageurs Expeditionary Julie@VoyageursSchool.org (218) 444-3130
4092-07 Watershed High School pkinsley.watershedhs@gmail.com (612) 871-4363
4214-07 West Concord Public Charter School nmusolf.wcpcs@gmail.com (507) 527-2791
4212-07 West Side Summit Charter School mbannon@westsidesummit.org (651) 200-4543
4228-07 Woodbury Leadership Academy info@woodburyleadershipacademy.com (651) 321-8952
4086-07 Woodson Institute For Excellence Ch lwashington@wiseschool.org (612) 522-4022
4016-07 World Learner Charter School dsiekmann@wlschaska.org (952) 368-7398
4140-07 Yinghua Academy susan.berg@yinghuaacademy.org (612) 788-9095