Organizations Associated With Minneapolis

Organizations (188)

Organizations Associated With Minneapolis
Number Name Email Phone
0001-03-346 800 W Broadway Nilo.Guanzon@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1450
0001-03-474 800 W Broadway Extended Nilo.Guanzon@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1450
0001-03-392 ALC Extended Day mary.barrie@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0580
0001-03-393 American Indian OIC jamieb@aioic.org (612) 341-3358
0001-03-466 American Indian OIC Extended joeh@aioic.org (612) 341-3358
0001-03-190 Andersen Community denise.wells@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4200
0001-03-225 Anishinabe Academy laura.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0880
0001-03-300 Anthony Middle School MaiChang.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3240
0001-03-330 Anwatin Middle - SWS
0001-03-309 Anwatin Middle Com & Spanish D I ellen.shulman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2450
0001-03-103 Armatage Elementary joan.franks@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3180
4111-07-010 Augsburg Fairview Academy heidi.anderson@afa.tc (612) 333-1614
4111-07 Augsburg Fairview Academy heidi.anderson@afa.tc (612) 333-1614
4067-07 Aurora Charter School mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org (612) 870-3891
4067-07-010 Aurora Charter School mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org (612) 870-3891
4067-07-030 Aurora Charter School ESY mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org (612) 722-1999
4067-07-020 Aurora Middle School mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org (612) 200-9590
4017-07-017 Banaadir Academy sfondow@mtcs.org (612) 722-9013
4017-07-021 Banaadir South rhayden@emailmtcs.org (612) 281-8682
0001-03-105 Bancroft Elementary erin.glynn@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3550
0001-03-106 Barton Open Elementary Diane.Bagley@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3580
0001-03-307 Basic Skills-4 janis.braaten@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5388
4226-07-010 Bdote Learning Center info@bdote.org (612) 729-9266
4226-07 Bdote Learning Center info@bdote.org (612) 729-9266
0001-03-107 Bethune Elementary Cheryl.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2550
4189-07 Bright Water Elementary office@brightwatermontessori.org (612) 302-3410
4189-07-010 Bright Water Elementary office@brightwatermontessori.org (612) 302-3410
0001-03-249 Bryn Mawr Elementary kristi.ward@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2500
0001-03-110 Burroughs Elementary Ana.Bartl@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3280
4004-07 Cedar Riverside Community School rvetsch@crcs-school.org (612) 339-5767
4004-07-010 Cedar Riverside Community School rvetsch@crcs-school.org (612) 339-5767
0001-03-361 Center School usermic9721@gmail.com (612) 721-1655
0001-03-465 Center School Extended jrice@centerschool.org (612) 721-1655
0001-03-293 Cityview Community Renae.Montague@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 688-2270
0001-03-180 Dowling Elementary Lloyd.Winfield@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4410
4102-07-020 Downtown Campus rheise@mnic.org (612) 238-3022
0001-03-898 Early Childhood Assessment/Special kgeiger@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5100
4097-07-020 Early Wonders Preschool Partnership Academy lhendricks@paschool.org (612) 872-2764
0001-03-183 ECSE kristen.geiger@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5100
0001-03-455 Edison High School - SWS Eryn.Warne@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1300
0001-03-352 Edison Senior High Eryn.Warne@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1300
4057-07-010 El Colegio Charter School garces@el-colegio.org (612) 728-5728
4057-07 El Colegio Charter School garces@el-colegio.org (612) 728-5728
0001-03-260 Emerson Elementary aaron.arredondo@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3610
0001-03-451 Extended Day Elementary TS mary.barrie@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0721
0001-03-448 Extended Day Middle TS Daren.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0064
0001-03-216 FAIR Elementary MaryPat.Cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1060
0001-03-347 FAIR Senior High MaryPat.Cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1060
0001-03-119 Field Community vanita.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3640
0001-03-175 Folwell Arts Magnet Ronald.Salazar@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4550
0001-03-327 Franklin Middle School Karon.Cunningham@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2600
4079-07-020 Friendship Academy of the Arts ESY Program brussell@friendshipacademy.org (612) 879-6703
4079-07-010 Friendship Acdmy of Fine Arts Chtr. school@friendshipacademy.org (612) 879-6703
4079-07 Friendship Acdmy of Fine Arts Chtr. school@friendshipacademy.org (612) 879-6703
0001-03-256 Green Central Park Elementary matthew.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3730
0001-03-123 Hale Elementary ryan.fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3760
0001-03-287 Hall International pao.vue@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2650
0001-03-382 Harrison Education Center Nathan.Hampton@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2680
4032-07-010 Harvest Preparatory School emahmoud@thebestacademy.org (612) 381-9743
4032-07 Harvest Preparatory School emahmoud@seed-harvest.org (612) 381-9743
4205-07 Hennepin Elementary School jhenderson@hennepinelementary.org (612) 843-5050
4205-07-010 Hennepin Elementary School jhenderson@hennepinelementary.org (612) 843-5050
0001-03-456 Henry High School - SWS Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2000
0001-03-354 Henry Senior High yusuf.abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2000
0001-03-473 Heritage Academy - SWS Michael.Luseni@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1560
0001-03-390 Heritage STEM Academy Michael.Luseni@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1560
4170-07 Hiawatha Academies ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 455-4004
4170-07-014 Hiawatha Academies -- Morris Park ESY cburckhardt@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 432-9973
4170-07-011 Hiawatha College Prep ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 353-4324
4170-07-013 Hiawatha Collegiate High School ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 455-4004
0001-03-130 Hiawatha Elementary debbie.regnier@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4610
4170-07-010 Hiawatha Leadership Acad-Morris Pk ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 987-5688
4170-07-012 Hiawatha Leadership Academy-Northrop ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 455-4004
0001-03-291 Hmong International Academy Jamil.Payton@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2250
0001-03-132 Howe Elementary kevin.oldenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4640
0001-03-179 Jefferson Elementary Holly.Kleppe@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2720
0001-03-151 Jenny Lind Elementary Delon.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2020
0001-03-323 Justice Page Middle School Erin.Rathke@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4040
0001-03-135 Kenny Elementary william.gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3340
0001-03-136 Kenwood Elementary Aura.Wharton-Beck@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2760
4191-07 KIPP Minnesota Charter School aabraham@kippminnesota.org (612) 287-9700
4191-07-010 KIPP Minnesota Charter School aabraham@kippminnesota.org (612) 287-9700
4191-07-030 KIPP North Star Primary aabraham@kippminnesota.org (612) 356-6846
0001-03-104 Lake Harriet Lower Elementary Merry.Tilleson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3210
0001-03-121 Lake Harriet Upper School Walter.Schleisman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3310
4163-07-010 Learning For Leadership Charter info@learningforleadership.org (612) 789-9598
4163-07 Learning For Leadership Charter info@learningforleadership.org (612) 789-9598
4163-07-020 Learning for Leadership Charter ESY slatham@learningforleadership.org (612) 789-9598
4178-07 Lincoln International School manyit@lincolnihs.org (612) 872-8690
4178-07-010 Lincoln International School manyit@lincolnihs.org (612) 872-8690
0001-03-134 Lk Nokomis Comm-Keewaydin Campus Lashawn.Ray@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4670
0001-03-167 Lk Nokomis Comm-Wenonah Campus kelly.wright@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5040
0001-03-476 Longfellow Alt Extended Padmini.udupa@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4700
0001-03-353 Longfellow Alternative Padmini.Udupa@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4700
0001-03-140 Loring Elementary ryan.gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2060
0001-03-467 Loring Nicollet Extended Amy.Anlauf@ppl-inc.org (612) 872-3626
0001-03-349 Loring-Nicollet High victoria.pena@ppl-inc.org (612) 872-3626
4139-07-010 LoveWorks Academy For Arts aharrison@lwa-arts.org (763) 522-6830
4139-07 LoveWorks Academy For Arts aturner@lwa-arts.org (763) 522-6830
0001-03-282 Lucy Laney @ Cleveland Park Elem. mauri.melander@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2200
0001-03-144 Lyndale Elementary Mark.Stauduhar@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4000
0001-03-226 Marcy Open Elementary donna.andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1020
4209-07-010 Mastery School ericmahmond@msn.com (612) 381-9743
4209-07 Mastery School ericmahmond@msn.com (612) 381-9743
0001-03-373 Menlo Park Academy helen.henly@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 787-4016
0001-03-468 Menlo Park Academy Extended Bladen@esns.org (612) 787-4016
0001-03-348 MERC sheri.langevin@ppl-ing.org (612) 872-2777
0001-03-469 MERC Extended Amy.Anlauf@ppl-inc.org (612) 872-2777
4131-07-010 Metro Schools Charter ahelmi@metroschoolsmn.org (612) 722-2555
4131-07 Metro Schools Charter ahelmi@metroschoolsmn.org (612) 722-2555
4131-07-020 Metro Schools Middle Charter ahelmi@metroschoolsmn.org (612) 722-2555
0001-03-677 Minneapolis ESY (612) 668-5440
0001-03-415 Minneapolis On Line Learning julie.beddow-schubert@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0254
0001-03 Minneapolis Public School District mpssup@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0000
4078-07 Minnesota International Middle Charter Faysala@iecmail.net (612) 465-8465
4078-07-010 Minnesota International Middle Charter School faysala@iecmail.net (651) 821-6470
4102-07 Minnesota Internship Center rwomack@mnic.org (612) 588-1449
4017-07-010 Minnesota Transitions Charter Elementary scasey@mtcs.org (612) 729-9140
4017-07 Minnesota Transitions Charter School rjuntunen@emailmtcs.org (612) 722-9013
4017-07-019 Minnesota Transitions ESY pbrostrom@mtcs.org (612) 722-9013 x3137
0001-03-523 Mpls. H.S. Alternative Program caryle.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3800
0001-03-697 MPS Metro C Anne.Silverman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5470
0001-03-688 MPS Metro HA Anne.Silverman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5470
0001-03-689 MPS Metro SJ jane.mortenson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4782
4017-07-012 MTS High School cschnaser@emailmtcs.org (612) 722-9013
4017-07-016 MTS Pease Academy mdurchslag@mtcs.org (612) 378-1377
0001-03-288 Nellie Stone Johnson Elementary Amy.Luehmann@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2930
4089-07 New City School jit@newcitycharterschool.org (612) 623-3309
4089-07-010 New City School todd@newcitycharterschool.org (612) 623-3309
4089-07-020 New City School - East Campus todd@newcitycharterschool.org (612) 623-3309
0001-03-027 Nonpublic Sp Ed Program acasey@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5440
0001-03-375 NORTH ACADEMY SENIOR HIGH shawn.harris-berry@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1700
4219-07 Northeast College Prep cphillips@northeastcollegeprep.org (612) 248-8240
4219-07-010 Northeast College Prep Charter School cphillips@northeastcollegeprep.org (612) 248-8240
0001-03-316 Northeast Middle vernon.rowe@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1500
0001-03-152 Northrop Elementary Amy.Jahnke@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4520
0001-03-318 Olson Middle Steven.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1640
0001-03-155 Pillsbury Elementary Rey.Sirakavit@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1530
0001-03-357 Plymouth Youth Center kbutts@pcyc-mpls.org (612) 522-6501
0001-03-470 Plymouth Youth Center Extended kbutts@pcyc-mpls.org (612) 552-6501
0001-03-156 Pratt Elementary nancy.vague@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1122
0001-03-230 Prekindergarten North elizabeth.fields@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2127
0001-03-231 Prekindergarten South laura.knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4757
0001-03-625 River Bend Educational Center jody.delau@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2884
0001-03-315 Ronald McDonald House persis.elkins@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 331-5752
4102-07-010 RONDO CAMPUS office@mnic.org (612) 722-5416
0001-03-462 Roosevelt High School - SWS michael.bradley@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1700
0001-03-360 Roosevelt Senior High michael.bradley@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4800
4102-07-055 Sabathani Campus jmorehouse@mnic.org (612) 238-0758
0001-03-324 Sanford Middle Emily.Palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4900
0001-03-160 Seward Elementary tammy.goetz@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4950
0001-03-161 Sheridan Elementary Yajaira.Guzman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1130
4038-07 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599
4038-07-010 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599
4038-07-040 Sojourner Truth Academy ESY jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599
0001-03-362 South Senior High Ray.Aponte@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4300
4162-07-010 Southside Family Charter School info@southsidefamilyschool.org (612) 872-8322
4162-07 Southside Family Charter School info@southsidefamilyschool.org (612) 872-8322
0001-03-471 Southwest High School - SWS Karen.Wells@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3030
0001-03-364 Southwest Senior High Karen.Wells@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3030
0001-03-021 Special Education acasey@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5440
4113-07 Spero Academy cwindham@spero.academy (612) 465-8600
4113-07-010 Spero Academy cwindham@spero.academy (612) 465-8600
0001-03-685 Stadium View rhonda.larkin@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 348-7740
4169-07 Stonebridge World School bnovy@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7400
4169-07-010 Stonebridge World School bnovy@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7400
4169-07-020 Stonebridge World School ESY bnovy@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7400
0001-03-193 Sullivan Elementary Jennifer.Hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5000
0001-03-453 SUMMER SCHOOL ELEM janis.braaten@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5388
0001-03-449 Summer School Middle Daren.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0064
0001-03-380 Transition Plus Services Jason.Backes@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4100
4077-07-010 Twin Cities International Elementary School abdirashidw@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
4077-07 Twin Cities International Elementary School abdirashidw@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
4102-07-015 Unity Campus kbyrne@mnic.org (612) 234-2130
4218-07 Venture Academy jbacal@ventureacademies.org (612) 695-2396
4218-07-010 Venture Academy info@ventureacademies.org (612) 345-9040
0001-03-419 VOA High School wsmith@voamn.org (612) 375-0700
0001-03-464 Volunteers of America Extended sredd@voamn.org (612) 375-0700
0001-03-165 Waite Park Elementary rochelle.mcginness@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1600
0001-03-457 Washburn High School - SWS Rhonda.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3400
0001-03-368 Washburn Senior High Rhonda.Dean@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3400
0001-03-215 Webster Elementary Ginger.Kranz@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1210
0001-03-458 Wellstone High School - SWS Aimee.fearing@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5107
0001-03-363 Wellstone International High Aimee.Fearing@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5107
0001-03-289 Whittier International Norma.Gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4170
0001-03-170 Windom School jim.clark@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3370
4140-07 Yinghua Academy susan.berg@yinghuaacademy.org (612) 788-9095
4140-07-010 Yinghua Academy susan.berg@yinghuaacademy.org (612) 788-9095