Superintendents/Directors of Charter and State-Operated Schools

Organizations (167)

Superintendents/Directors of Charter and State-Operated Schools
Superintendent/Director Number Name Email Phone
Bondo Nyembwe 4073-07 Academia Cesar Chavez Charter School bondo@cesarchavezschool.com (651) 778-2940
Samantha Kvilhaug 4119-07 Academic Arts High School sam.kvilhaug@academicarts.org (651) 457-7427 x203
Paul McGlynn 4018-07 Achieve Language Academy pmcglynn@achievemn.org (651) 738-4875 x220
Becky Meyer 4074-07 AFSA High School bmeyer@afsahighschool.com (651) 209-3910
Miranda Morton 4220-07 Agamim Classical Academy mmorton@agamim.org (952) 856-2531
Dr. Barbara E. Wornson 6638806 4091-07 Arcadia Charter School bwornson@arcadiacharterschool.org (507) 663-8806 x217
Ms Jill Arendt 4227-07 Art and Science Academy jill.arendt@asa.k12.mn.us (763) 444-0342
Paula Foley 4184-07 Aspen Academy paula.foley@aspenacademymn.org (952) 226-5940
Dan McKeon 4250-07 Athlos Academy of Saint Cloud dmckeon@athlosstcloud.org (320) 406-0796
Jennifer Geraghty 4011-07 Athlos Leadership Academy jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org (763) 777-8943
Heidi E Anderson 4111-07 Augsburg Fairview Academy heidi.anderson@afa.tc (612) 874-9022
Matthew Cisewski 4067-07 Aurora Charter School mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org (612) 200-9580
Carrie Bakken 4075-07 Avalon School carrie@avalonschool.org (651) 649-5495 x205
Dr. Cynthia Aletha Ward-Thompson Ph. D. 4226-07 Bdote Learning Center Cindy@bdote.org (612) 729-9266 x110
Sean Koster 4124-07 Beacon Academy principal@beaconacademy.com (763) 546-9999 x108
Mike Reeder 4124-07 Beacon Academy assistantprincipal@beaconacademy.com (763) 546-9999 x1104
Eric Mahmoud 4192-07 Best Academy emahmoud@thebestacademy.org (612) 876-4141
Rachel Ose Ngendakuriyo 4246-07 Big Picture Twin Cities director@bigpicturetwincities.org (612) 293-9825
Diane Blanchette 4145-07 Birch Grove Community School birchgrove@boreal.org (218) 663-0170
Amy Larsen 4082-07 BlueSky Charter School alarsen@blueskyschool.org (651) 642-0888
Henry Schantzen 4001-07 Bluffview Montessori hschantzen@bluffviewmontessori.org (507) 452-2807
Mike Spangenberg 4189-07 Bright Water Elementary mike@brightwatermontessori.org (612) 302-3410
Nalani McCutcheon 4194-07 Cannon River STEM School mccutcheon@cannonriverstemschool.org (507) 331-7836
Dr. Joan Arbisi Little 4237-07 Career Pathways joan@cpathmn.org (651) 400-1781
Randy vetsch 4004-07 Cedar Riverside Community School rvetsch@crcs-school.org (612) 339-5767
Milo Cutter 4000-07 City Academy miloc@cityacademy.org (651) 298-4624
Kathy Koetter 4172-07 Clarkfield Charter School kkoetter@clarkfieldareacharter.org (320) 669-1995
Mary Noelle Yakibchuk 4193-07 College Preparatory Elementary mary.yakibchuk@cpe-k6.org (651) 605-2372
Lynn Gluck Peterson 4188-07 Cologne Academy lgluck@cologneacademy.org (952) 466-4000
Cara Quinn 4015-07 Community of Peace Academy caraq@cpapk12.org (651) 280-4588
Kazoua Kong-Thao 4181-07 Community School of Excellence kazouakt@csemn.org (651) 917-0073 x123
Liesl Taylor 4201-07 Cornerstone Montessori Elementary liesltaylor@cornerstone-elementary.org (651) 774-5000
Todd Lyscio 4059-07 Crosslake Community Charter School tlyscio@crosslakekids.org (218) 692-5437
David Glick 4025-07 Cyber Village Academy dglick@cybervillageacademy.org (651) 523-7170
Debra Lach 4185-07 DaVinci Academy dlach@davincicharterschool.org (763) 754-6577
Ms. Heather Lines M.Ed. 4221-07 Discovery Charter School hlines@discoverymn.org (651) 444-8464 x101
Jim Severson 4081-07 Discovery Public School Faribault jseverson@isd4081.org (507) 331-5423
Kristi Crocker 4198-07 Discovery Woods Montessori School office@discoverywoods.com (218) 828-8200
Mary Stafford 4153-07 Dugsi Academy mstafford@dugsiacademy.org (651) 642-0667
Bonnie Jorgenson 4020-07 Duluth Public Schools Academy bonnie.jorgenson@duluthedison.com (218) 723-9556
Mrs. Helen Blue-Redner 4026-07 E.C.H.O. Charter School hblue.redner@echo.charter.k12.mn.us (507) 925-4143 x102
Jason Ulbrich 4122-07 Eagle Ridge Academy Charter School julbrich@eagleridgeacademy.org (952) 746-7760
Tara Lere 4166-07 East Range Academy of Tech-Science tlere@mnerats.org (218) 744-7965
Gigi Dobosenski 4151-07 EdVisions Off Campus School gigi@edvisionsoffcampus.org (507) 248-3101 x102
Norma C. Garces 4057-07 El Colegio Charter School garces@el-colegio.org (612) 728-5728
Sabrina Williams 4068-07 Excell Academy Charter srwilliams@excellacademy.org (763) 533-0500
Darius Husain 4036-07 Face To Face Academy husaind@f2facademy.org (651) 772-5554
Claud Allaire 4244-07 FIT Academy callaire@fitacademymn.org (952) 847-3798
Dr Billy Charvez Russell 4079-07 Friendship Acdmy of Fine Arts Chtr. brussell@friendshipacademy.org (612) 879-6703
Deb Mathias 4168-07 Glacial Hills Elementary dmathias@glacialhills.org (320) 239-7233
Helen Fisk 4186-07 Global Academy helen.fisk@globalacademy.us (763) 404-8225
Peter James 4100-07 Great Expectations peter.james@greatexpectationsschool.com (218) 387-9322
Samuel O'Brien 4105-07 Great River School sobrien@greatriverschool.org (651) 305-2780
Brandy Barrett 4144-07 Green Isle Community School director@greenislecommunityschool.org (507) 326-7144
Anne Wise 4085-07 Harbor City International Charter awise@harborcityschool.org (218) 722-7574 x310
Eric Mahmoud 4032-07 Harvest Preparatory School emahmoud@thebestacademy.org (612) 381-9743
Dr. Julie Henderson 4205-07 Hennepin Elementary School jhenderson@hennepinelementary.org (612) 237-3430
Eli Kramer 4170-07 Hiawatha Academies ekramer@hiawathaacademies.org (612) 987-5688
Anthony Simmons 4039-07 High School For Recording Arts tony@hsra.org (651) 287-0890
Bill Wilson 4027-07 Higher Ground Academy bwilson@hgacademy.org (651) 645-1000
Dr. Christianna Hang 4103-07 Hmong College Prep Academy christianna.hang@hcpak12.org (651) 209-8002
Maychy Vu 4070-07 HOPE Community Academy maychyvu@hope-school.org (651) 796-4500
Jeremy Perrin 4167-07 International Spanish Language Academy jperrin@isla-academy.org (952) 746-6020 x102
Craig Wignes 4229-07 Jane Goodall Environmental Science Academy cwignes@jgesa.org (763) 438-9698
Bill Zimneiwicz 4031-07 Jennings Community School bill@jenningsclc.org (651) 649-5403
Dr. Brett Wedlund 4118-07 Kaleidoscope Charter School bwedlund@kcsmn.org (763) 428-1890
Claudia Madrigal 4066-07 Kato Public Charter School cmadrigal@katopcs.org (507) 387-5524 x223
Nicole Boardman 4191-07 KIPP Minnesota Charter School nboardman@kippminnesota.org (612) 287-9700
Stephanie Wehman 4054-07 La Crescent Montessori & STEM School swehman@lacrescentmontessori.com (507) 895-4054
Peter Roufs 4050-07 Lafayette Public Charter School roufs@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us (507) 228-8943
Cam Hedlund 4116-07 Lakes International Language Academy chedlund@mylila.org (651) 464-0771
George Sand 4164-07 Laura Jeffrey Academy Charter georges@laurajeffreyacademy.org (651) 414-6000
Jit Kundan 4163-07 Learning For Leadership Charter jit@originsonline.org (612) 789-9598
Molly Dandelet 4233-07 Level Up Academy dandelet@levelupacademy.org (651) 408-5559 x302
Leah Jones 4035-07 Life Prep leah.jones@lifeprepschool.org (651) 793-6624
Manyi Tambe 4178-07 Lincoln International School manyit@lincolnihs.org (612) 872-8690 x109
Diane Halpin 4183-07 Lionsgate Academy dhalpin@lgamn.org (612) 351-4453
April Shaw 4139-07 LoveWorks Academy For Arts ashaw@distinctiveschools.org (763) 522-6830
Drew Goodson 4254-07 Marine Area Community School dgoodson@marineareaschool.org (651) 433-4168
Eric Mahmoud 4209-07 Mastery School ericmahmond@msn.com (612) 876-4141
John D Gawarecki 4043-07 Math And Science Academy jgawarecki@mnmsa.org (651) 308-2017
Dr. Susan Lane-Outlaw 4005-07 Metro Deaf School slaneoutlaw@mdsmn.org (651) 259-1050
Ahmed Elmi 4131-07 Metro Schools Charter ahelmi@metroschoolsmn.org (612) 722-2555 x110
Heidi Sachariason 4138-07 Milroy Area Charter School heidi.sachariason@milroy.k12.mn.us (507) 336-2563
Mary Sue Anderson 4177-07 Minisinaakwaang Leadership Academy marysue.anderson@mlacademy.org (218) 768-5301
Jennifer Mitchell 4230-07 Minnesota Excellence in Learning Academy jmitchell@distinctiveschools.org (763) 205-4396
Faysal Guled Ali 4078-07 Minnesota International Middle Charter Faysala@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
Reginal Womack 4102-07 Minnesota Internship Center rwomack@mnic.org (612) 328-7631
Murat Oguz 4231-07 Minnesota Math and Science Academy oguz@mmsaweb.org (651) 246-0845
Nancy J. Pfarr 4007-07 Minnesota New Country School npfarr@newcountryschool.com (507) 248-3353 x0
Elissa Raffa 4150-07 Minnesota Online High School e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org (800) 764-8166
Tamara Schultz 4017-07 Minnesota Transitions Charter School tschultz@emailmtcs.org (612) 723-5792
Paul Kinsley 4208-07 Nasha Shkola Charter School paul.kinsley@nashashkolamn.org (952) 746-1880
Kendra Hunding 4187-07 Natural Science Academy kendra.hunding@naturalscienceacademy.org (651) 925-5050
Terri Anderson 4155-07 Naytahwaush Community School terri@naytahwaush.org (218) 936-2112
Margaret Kiley 4055-07 Nerstrand Charter School maggie@nerstrand.charter.k12.mn.us (507) 333-6854
Jason Becker 4093-07 New Century Academy jason.becker@newcenturyacademy.com (320) 234-3660
Dido Kotile 4240-07 New Century School dido.kotile@newcenturyschool.net (651) 478-4529 x103
Todd Bartholomay 4089-07 New City School todd@newcitycharterschool.org (612) 623-3309
David Lynn Conrad 4161-07 New Discoveries Montessori Academy dave.conrad@newdiscoveries.org (320) 234-6362
Thomas M. Kearney 4003-07 New Heights School, Inc. tkearney@newheightsschool.org (651) 439-1962
Ms. Bao Vang 4143-07 New Millennium Academy Charter Sch bao.vang@nma-edu.org (763) 235-7900
Dr. Mai Y Chang 4171-07 Noble Academy mchang@nobleacademy.us (763) 592-7706
Mr. Neal P. Thao 4171-07 Noble Academy npthao@nobleacademy.us (763) 592-7706 x7200
Cam Stottler 4053-07 North Lakes Academy cstottler@northlakesacademy.org (651) 797-6266
Therese Privette 4243-07 North Metro Flex Academy tprivette@northmetroflex.com (612) 900-4435
Kristi Lounsberry 4084-07 North Shore Community School klounsberry@nscsk6.org (218) 525-0663 x118
Carl Phillips 4219-07 Northeast College Prep cphillips@northeastcollegeprep.org (612) 986-7089
Mr. Michael D. Hamernick 4146-07 Northern Lights Community School mike.hamernick@nlcschool.org (218) 492-4400 x11
Peter Wieczorek 4049-07 Northwest Passage High School pwieczorek@nwphs.org (763) 862-9223
Jon Gutierrez 4098-07 Nova Classical Academy jgutierrez@novaclassical.org (651) 209-6320
Carmen Keyport 4195-07 Oshki Ogimaag Charter School director@oshkiogimaag.org (218) 475-2112
Dr. Emily Mertes 4008-07 PACT Charter School e.mertes@pactcharter.org (763) 712-4200
Brandon Wait 4104-07 Paladin Career and Technical High School brandon.wait@paladincareertech.com (763) 786-4799
Constance Ford 4199-07 Parnassus Preparatory Charter Sch ford@parnassusprep.com (763) 496-1416
Lisa Hendricks 4097-07 Partnership Academy, Inc. lhendricks@paschool.org (612) 866-3630
Greg Zimmerman 4080-07 Pillager Area Charter School gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org (218) 746-3875
Matthew E McFarlane 4110-07 PIM Arts High School mmcfarlane@pimartshs.org (952) 224-1342
Simon Tyler 4090-07 Prairie Creek Community School styler@prairiecreek.org (507) 645-9640
Mr. Ger Cha Yang 4126-07 Prairie Seeds Academy cgeryang@psak12.org (763) 450-1388 x2211
Richard Campion 4213-07 Prodeo Academy rickcampion@prodeoacademy.org (763) 639-9594
Jodi Dansingburg 4083-07 Ridgeway Community School jdansingburg@ridgewayschool.org (507) 454-9566
Meghan Cavalier 4190-07 Rivers Edge Academy mcavalier@reamn.org (651) 234-0150
Katey Wadewitz 4064-07 Riverway Learning Community Chtr riverway@hbci.com (507) 474-6120
Kari Weiss 4238-07 Rochester Beacon Academy director@rochesterbeaconacademy.org (507) 258-5351
Abdulkadir Abdulle 4135-07 Rochester Math And Science Academy a_abdalla2000@yahoo.com (507) 252-5995
Dr. Bryan Rossi 4204-07 Rochester STEM Academy brossi@rochesterstemacademy.org (507) 281-2381
Jay Martini 4056-07 Rosa Parks Charter High School jmartini@rocchs.org (507) 282-3325 x101
Kimberly Turitto 4087-07 SAGE Academy Charter School kturitto@sageacademy.org (763) 315-4020
Tammy Bengtson 4223-07 Saint Cloud Math and Science Academy Charter School Tammy.Bengtson@scmsastem.com (320) 774-2202
Adrienne Eickman 4058-07 Schoolcraft Learning Community Chtr adrienne@schoolcraft.org (218) 586-3284
Brad P Tipka 4215-07 Sejong Academy of Minnesota btipka@sejongacademy.org (651) 330-6944
Carl Schlueter 4159-07 Seven Hills Preparatory Academy cschlueter@shpamn.org (612) 314-7602
Julie Guy 4038-07 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599
David Thomas Nunez 4162-07 Southside Family Charter School David@southsidefamilyschool.org (612) 767-7452
Dan DeBruyn 4160-07 Spectrum High School ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org (763) 450-9845
Curtis Windham 4113-07 Spero Academy cwindham@spero.academy (612) 465-8601
Callie Jacobs 4112-07 St Paul Conservatory Performing Art jacobsc@spcpa.org (651) 290-2225
Jon Gutierrez 4120-07 St. Croix Preparatory Academy jgutierrez@stcroixprep.org (651) 395-5905
Nancy Dana 4029-07 St. Paul City School ndana@stpaulcityschool.org (651) 225-9177
Lulzim Axhijaj 4224-07 Star of the North Academy Charter School laxhijaj@snacharterschool.org (763) 450-5561
Mustafa Ibrahim Ph.D 4200-07 STEP Academy Charter School mustafa@stepacademymn.com (651) 289-6123
Barbara Novy 4169-07 Stonebridge World School bnovy@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7402
Eric M Williams 4142-07 Stride Academy Charter School ewilliams@strideacademy.org (320) 230-5340 x6575
Magdy Rabeaa 4232-07 Success Academy mrabeaa@summitcharterschool.org (612) 876-3050
Katie Curtis 4137-07 Swan River Montessori Charter School katiec@swanrivermontessori.org (763) 271-7926
Jill Courtney 4127-07 TEAM Academy jcourtney@team.k12.mn.us (507) 833-8326
Sara Baird 4217-07 Technical Academies of Minnesota sbaird@technicalacademies.org (507) 400-4009
Mr. Jonas Beugen 4239-07 Tesfa International School Jonas.beugen@tesfainternationalschool.org (612) 465-8465
Kristin Gustafson 4106-07 TrekNorth High School kgustafson@treknorth.org (218) 444-1888
Tracy Quarnstrom 4095-07 TRIO Wolf Creek Distance Learning tquarnstrom@wolfcreekhs.org (651) 213-2017
Betsy Lueth 4132-07 Twin Cities Academy blueth@twincitiesacademy.org (651) 284-3528
Ted Anderson 4152-07 Twin Cities German Immersion Charter School tanderson@tcgis.org (651) 492-7106
Abdirashid Warsame 4077-07 Twin Cities International Elementary School abdirashidw@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
Musa Farah 4121-07 Ubah Medical Academy Charter School musa.farah@umahs.org (952) 540-2942 x206
Farhiya Einte 4225-07 Universal Academy Charter School feinte@uacsmn.org (651) 442-3124
Harry Adler 4210-07 Upper Mississippi Academy harry.adler@umissacademy.org (651) 528-8091
Dr. Mongsher Ly 4088-07 Urban Academy Charter School mly@urbanacademymn.org (651) 215-9419 x205
Mr. Jon Bacal 4218-07 Venture Academy jbacal@ventureacademies.org (612) 695-2396
Kevin Fitton 4207-07 Vermilion Country School kfitton@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 x1006
Scott Anderson 4107-07 Voyageurs Expeditionary scott@voyageursschool.org (218) 444-3130
Destiny D Sparks 4092-07 Watershed High School dsparks@watershedhs.org (612) 871-4363
Karen Klinzing 4212-07 West Side Summit Charter School kklinzing@westsidesummit.org (651) 200-4543
Sarah Hanson 4212-07 West Side Summit Charter School shanson@westsidesummit.org (651) 200-4543
Dr Kathleen Mortensen 4228-07 Woodbury Leadership Academy Kmortensen@wlamn.org (651) 539-2624
Deana Siekmann 4016-07 World Learner Charter School dsiekmann@wlschaska.org (952) 368-7398
Susan Berg 4140-07 Yinghua Academy susan.berg@yinghuaacademy.org (612) 788-9095